Welcome to Dsandersltd.com Website Under Construction
Doris Sanders Ltd - 2050 No. Stemmons Frwy  - Phone: 214.749.0862  - Suite # 531 World Trade Center - Dallas, TX 75207
  Showroom Information  
  Mailing address:  
  Doris Sanders, LTD 2050 N.
Stemmons Freeway Unit #263
Dallas, TX 75207

Attn: Sue Wyll
 
     
  Shipping Address:  
  2050 N. Stemmons Freeway
Suite 531 World Trade Center
Dallas, TX 75207
 
     
  Contact Information:  
 
Phone: 214.749.0862
Toll Free: 800.830.0986
Fax: 214.748.5393
     
  Showroom Staff:  
 
Owner: Sue Wyll
Emai: sue@dsandersltd.com
   
Sales Associate: Mark Brockman
Email: markb@dsandersltd.com
   
Office:: Cathy Stewart
Email: cathy@dsandersltd.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
 
  Territory Information  
  Arkansas & Louisiana:  
  Cindi Allen  
 
Office: 870.523.2499
Fax: 870-523-2711
Cell: 870.664.0003
Email: allen7619@sbcglobal.net
 
     
  DFW, North Texas:  
  Stacy Saunders  
 
Office: 214.293.6566
Fax: 870-523-2711
Cell: 214.812.9233
Email: Ssaunders4@tx.rr.com
 
     
  Houston & South Texas:  
  Sue Wyll  
 
Toll Free: 800.830.0986
Email: sue@dsandersltd.com
 
     
  Oklahoma:  
  Kelly D Russell  
 
Office: 405.373.3887
Fax: 405.373.1484
Cell: 405.570.9253
Email: kellydrussell@sbcglobal.net
 
     
  West Texas & New Mexico  
  Mark Brockman  
 
Office: 800.830.0986
Fax: 214.748.5393
Email: markb@dsandersltd.com
 
     
     
     
     
  Office\Data Entry:  
  Cathy Stewart  
 
Toll Free: 800.830.0986
Email: cathy@dsandersltd.com
 
     
  Key Accounts Bed & Bath:  
  Butch Borchardt  
 
Email: butchb@dsandersltd.com
 
     
  Key Accounts Home Decor and Giftts :  
  Whitney Murrahy  
 
Email: whitneymurrahy65@gmail.com
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
  Please feel free to contact the Territory Manager in your area.  
     
Doris Sanders Ltd 2050 No. Stemmons Frwy. Suite # 531 World Trade Center Dallas, TX 75207
Phone 800.830.0986 : Phone 214.749.0862 : Fax 214.748.5393